♥~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~~~

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Tantalizing Tuesday "First Kiss"

Welcome to Tuesday's Tantalizing Tease; a place where amazing authors but their Muse to work trying to describe a seen from a picture. We only have 200 words to get across our feelings and thoughts on a particular "scene".




Anticipation coursed through Brianna’s body as desire pumped fiercely in her blood.   The waiting was finally over; soon she would know if reality matched her dreams. Having spent months waiting for this moment to happen, she feared she would disappoint him.   It was too late to pull back now; she had come too far to not see this to completion. 

“You are more beautiful than any picture could do you justice.”   Pierre whispered to her, his warm sweet breath lightly caressing her lips.  Running his fingers lightly over her head, he grasped the nape of her neck bringing her face closer.

Brianna’s nipples hardened, her pussy started to cream and weep from the desire to feel him deep inside her.  She could not believe the hunger she felt for this man even before she had felt his first kiss.  

“Please kiss me.”  She softly begged.

Suddenly a shrill piercing noise sounded through her mind.  Brianna’s eyes snapped open while she tried to orient herself.   She blindly reached for the snooze button on her alarm and silenced the offensive sound.
“Of course it was just a dream.  Reality never lived up to fantasy.”  She muttered as she rolled out of bed


I hope you enjoyed my little story and will leave me a comment to let me know your thoughts, all feedback is welcomed.  Check out my fellow Teasers by clicking on their links below and leave them some love. :)

Naomi Shaw  http://naomisfantasies.wordpress.com/
Julez S. Morbius  http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/
Lee Brazil  http://leebrazilauthor.blogspot.ca/
Venus Cahill  http://venusbookluvr.blogspot.ca/
Muffy Wilson  http://muffywilson.blogspot.ca/
Molly Synthia  http://www.mollysynthia.com/
Don Abdul  http://don-abdul.blogspot.ca/
Kharisma Rhayne http://www.kharismarhayne.com/
Dianne Hartsock  http://diannehartsock.wordpress.com/tantalizing-tuesday-4/
ER Pierce  http://erpierce.com/
Havan Fellows  http://havanshawthaven.blogspot.ca/
Cyril J. Michael  http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.ca/
Gemma Parkes  http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.ca/
Cassandre Dayne  http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/
Bonni Sansom  http://bonnisansom.blogspot.ca/
Ray Sostre  http://theafterdarkworld.blogspot.ca/

17 comments:

Cassandre Dayne said...

The almost softness of the way the touches are truly still me. I had to read twice and then sit back to think about how delicious the thought was.

Naomi said...

Ooh you tease! I was completely drawn in, feeling her feelings. Anticipation can drive a person wild and you captured it perfectly. Well done!

diannehartsock said...

How cruel! Both for her and us. I wanted to see that kiss. You set it up so nicely. :)

Savannah Chase said...

Ohh that is sexy and beautiful. Loved it..

Kharisma Rhayne said...

...I love anticipation... :D Great teaser

Don Abdul said...

What an excellently executed teaser. Sherry you had me led right into that hidden twist in the end. Bravo!

vampiremorbius said...

Great use of description I loved it

Lee Brazil said...

Just a dream? Aw...too bad! Great post.

ER Pierce said...

The mind is such a powerful force. Brilliant set up, love. I yearned for that kiss as much as she did <3 Awesome.

gemma parkes said...

Beautifully sensual! Drew me right in!

Muffy Wilson said...

".............started to cream and weep from the desire......" Oh my God, beautiful, Sherry-Bebe. Splendid, sexy, alluringingly seductive. I was with her waiting for that kiss to light........rude, just plain rude of you to tease us all so. But, I loved it. Lived up to the name:) xo

Benjamin Tiberius Russell said...

I loved the beginning and the end of this piece. For me, the opening was some great writing and the conclusion with the dream was wicked cool. Don't get me wrong, the middle was nice and creamy, but I'm a butt man. Very good Sherry, very good indeed

VenusBookluvr said...

You a such a tease! I think I wanted that kiss as much as she did. Fantastic TTT.

Author Cyril J. Michael said...

I think I'm going to dream of Pierre's kiss tonight -- fantastic Teaser.

Molly Synthia said...

Noooooooooo!!!!! Go back to sleep! Go back to sleep! Go back to sleep!!!!

Trisha M. Delisha said...

That was so delightful my dear. I loved how you made me feel the need to close my eyes and start my dream all over again. :D

AUTHOR JARNAIL BADHAN said...

Wow! So beautiful sexi and arousing tease . Really I loved the way of advances of a woman really loved this hot and juicy post

♥~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~♥ ~~♥ ~